Rangi Replacement


The Committee has decided to run the CHELSEA SWIM instead of the BAYS SWIM on the same date and times.  THE REGISTRATION AND START TIMES ARE UNCHANGED

Series
discounted entry

Enter all 4 events

Chelsea

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Rangitoto

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Fine Ocean Swimmers

oceanswims.com introduces the fine ocean swimmers series New Zealand in 2014/15. The series involves a handicap pointscore over six, specially selected open water and ocean swims.  Participate in 4 to qualify for the travel prizes.

The event program is -

  1.  Chelsea Swim, Auckland Harbour, Sunday, November 23 (2.4km swim)
  2. Round the Mount, Mt Maunganui, Sun, January 4 (4km swim only)

  3. Red Beach Swim, Sunday, February 22 (3km swim only)

  4. Across the Lake, Taupo, Saturday, February 28, 4.2km

  5. Rangitoto Swim, Auckland, Sunday, March 22, 4.6km

  6. 5 Bridges Swim, Hamilton, Sunday, March 29, 7.1km (effectively 3km with current


Herne Bay To
Watchmans Island

Sunday 16th November 2014

Bays has changed to Chelsea Swim

Sunday 8th February 2015

ACM Marathon Swim

Sunday 26th April 2015

 

FOS_Logo.JPG

Spend some time with Adam Walker on Thursday 15th January at Kohi Yacht Club 8pm.

See our Facebook for the details!

Oceans Seven Swimmer

Adam has launched his open water swim camps and one to one coaching, teaching techniques to develop and improve your stroke for efficency and speed in long distance swimming.

There will be a 2 hour session available on Friday 16th January 2015,  5:30pm - 7:30pm for a maximum of 6 people at Glen Innes Pool and Leisure Centre. 

Congratulations to Dermot Smith winner of the Auckland Central Masters sponsored place on the camp.

Ocean_Walker_Logo.jpg

Click the link to take you Adams Web Site

Sponsors

Orca_logo.jpg

Other Events

 beanRockSwim.png  samoaSwims.png

© copyright Auckland Central Masters Swimming 2013. All Rights Reserved

Powered by EventPlus