Rangi Replacement


THE MET SERVICE FORECAST FOR TOMORROW IS 20 KNOTS. CONDITIONS ARE MARGINAL FOR THE ESCORT CRAFT. THE SWIM IS RELOCATED TO JUDGES BAY.  THE REGISTRATION AND START TIMES ARE UNCHANGED

Series
discounted entry

Enter all 4 events

Chelsea

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Rangitoto

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Fine Ocean Swimmers

oceanswims.com introduces the fine ocean swimmers series New Zealand in 2014/15. The series involves a handicap pointscore over six, specially selected open water and ocean swims.  Participate in 4 to qualify for the travel prizes.

The event program is -

  1.  Chelsea Swim, Auckland Harbour, Sunday, November 23 (2.4km swim)
  2. Round the Mount, Mt Maunganui, Sun, January 4 (4km swim only)

  3. Red Beach Swim, Sunday, February 22 (3km swim only)

  4. Across the Lake, Taupo, Saturday, February 28, 4.2km

  5. Rangitoto Swim, Auckland, Sunday, March 22, 4.6km

  6. 5 Bridges Swim, Hamilton, Sunday, March 29, 7.1km (effectively 3km with current


Herne Bay To
Watchmans Island

Sunday 16th November 2014

Bays

Sunday 8th February 2015

ACM Marathon Swim

Sunday 26th April 2015

 

FOS_Logo.JPG

Swim Camp with Adam Walker - Sold Out

Oceans Seven Swimmer

Adam has launched his open water swim camps and one to one coaching, teaching techniques to develop and improve your stroke for efficency and speed in long distance swimming.

We are considering doing some 1 hour sessions with Adam if there is interest, please see the Facebook page for more detail.

Congratulations to Dermot Smith winner of the Auckland Central Masters sponsored place on the camp.

Ocean_Walker_Logo.jpg

Click the link to take you Adams Web Site

Sponsors

Orca_logo.jpg

Other Events

 beanRockSwim.png  samoaSwims.png

© copyright Auckland Central Masters Swimming 2013. All Rights Reserved

Powered by EventPlus